Reviewers 2021

Marcin Adamczak Poland
Marzena Chrostowska Poland
Piotr Dobrowolski
Adrian Doroszko Poland
Karol Grabowski
Beata Graff
Michał Hoffmann Poland
Katarzyna Kostka-Jeziorny Poland
Jacek Lewandowski
Łukasz Obrycki Poland
Anna Shalimova Ukraine
Anna Szyndler Poland
Katarzyna Thompson United States
Jacek Wolf Poland


Important: This website uses cookies. More >>

The cookies allow us to identify your computer and find out details about your last visit. They remembering whether you've visited the site before, so that you remain logged in - or to help us work out how many new website visitors we get each month. Most internet browsers accept cookies automatically, but you can change the settings of your browser to erase cookies or prevent automatic acceptance if you prefer.

By VM Media Group sp. z o.o., Grupa Via Medica, ul. Świętokrzyska 73, 80–180 Gdańsk

tel.:+48 58 320 94 94, faks:+48 58 320 94 60, e-mail: