Editorial Team

  1. Maria Jeżewska Poland AffiliationInstytut Medycyny Morskiej i Tropikalnej, Gdański Uniwersytet Medyczny, Gdynia
Deputy Editor-in-Chief
  1. Eilif Dahl Norway AffiliationDepartment of Occupational Medicine, Norwegian Centre for Maritime and Diving Medicine, Haukeland University Hospital, Bergen, Norway
  2. Stephen E. Roberts United Kingdom AffiliationMedical School, Swansea University, Swansea, United Kingdom
Honorary Editor
  1. Bogdan Jaremin Poland AffiliationMedical University of Gdańsk, Institute of Maritime and Tropical Medicine, 9B Powstania Styczniowego street, 81–519 Gdynia
Secretary of the Editorial Board
  1. Leszek Mayer Poland
Statistical Editor
  1. Paweł Zagożdżon Poland AffiliationDepartment of Hygiene and Epidemiology Medical University of Gdańsk
Language Editor
  1. Tim Carter United Kingdom AffiliationNorwegian Centre for Maritime and Diving Medicine, Haukeland University Hospital, Norway
Editorial Board
  1. Francesco Amenta Italy AffiliationCIRM Rome, University of Camerino
  2. Jon Magnus Haga AffiliationNCMDM, Haukeland University Hospital, Bergen, Norway, Norway
  3. Marit Grönning Norway AffiliationHaukeland University Hospital, Jonas Lies vei, 5021 Bergen, Norway
  4. Alf Magne Horneland Norway AffiliationHaukeland University Hospital / Department of Occupational Health / Norwegian Centre for Maritime Medicine
  5. Olaf Chresten Jensen Denmark AffiliationSouthern Danish University
  6. Jorgen Riis Jepsen Denmark AffiliationDepartment of Occupational Medicine Hospital of South-western Jutland Østergade 81-83 DK-6700 Esbjerg V, Denmark
  7. Krzysztof Korzeniewski Poland AffiliationDepartment of Epidemiology and Tropical Medicine, Military Institute of Medicine, Warsaw, Poland
  8. Nebojša Nikolić Croatia AffiliationWorkshop Chairman, WS Medical Commission/IMHA, Croatia
  9. Marcus Oldenburg Germany AffiliationInstitute for Occupational and Maritime Medicine Hamburg (ZfAM), University Medical Centre Hamburg-Eppendorf (UKE), Hamburg, Germany
  10. Vsevolod Rozanov Ukraine AffiliationOdessa National Mechnikov University, Odessa, Ukraine
  11. Andy Paul Smith United Kingdom AffiliationCardiff University, Cardiff, United Kingdom
Editorial Advisory Board
  1. Gregory Chan Chung Tsing Singapore AffiliationNational University of Singapore
  2. Ilona Denisenko Russian Federation AffiliationIMH Board of Directors
  3. Jordi Desola Spain AffiliationCRIS-UTH, University of Barcelona
  4. Lucero Prisno Don Eliseo III United Kingdom AffiliationUniversity of Liverpool
  5. Karl Faesecke Germany AffiliationShanghaiallee 15 – 17, D – 20457 Hamburg, Germany
  6. Marta Grubman-Nowak AffiliationIMTM, MUG, Gdynia, Poland
  7. Christos Hadjichristodoulou Greece AffiliationUniversity of Thessaly, Larissa
  8. Henrik Lyngbeck Hansen Greenland AffiliationGovernment of Greenland, Intaleeqqap Aqq. 2, 3900 Nuuk, Greenland; Greenland Health Authorities, Intaleeqqap Aqq. 2, 3900 Nuuk, Greenland
  9. Suresh N. Idnani India AffiliationIMHA, ICSW, Goa
  10. Dominique Jégaden France AffiliationFSMH, Brest University. faculté de médecine, 29200 Brest, France
  11. Piotr Kajfasz Poland AffiliationMedical University of Warsaw
  12. Jacek Kot Poland AffiliationIMTM MUG, Gdynia
  13. Raymond Lucas United States AffiliationGeorge Washington, University Washington DC
  14. Alessandro Marroni AffiliationDAN Europe, Italy/Malta
  15. Bente Elisabeth Moen Norway AffiliationUniversity of Bergen
  16. Wacław Nahorski Poland AffiliationDepartment of Tropical Medicine and Parasitology, Medical University of Gdańsk
  17. Ralph Nilsson Sweden AffiliationSahlgrenska University Goteborg
  18. Marcin Renke Poland AffiliationDepartment of Obstetrics, Medical University of Gdansk, Poland
  19. Giovanna Ricci Italy AffiliationUniversity of Camerino, Italy
  20. Przemysław Rutkowski Poland AffiliationDepartment of Nephrology, Transplantology and Internal Diseases, MUG, Gdańsk, Poland
  21. Maria Luisa Sanchez Philippines AffiliationK Line Clinic, Manila
  22. Bernd Fred Schepers Germany AffiliationGerman Maritime Health Association
  23. Klaus Seidenstuecker Germany
  24. Suzanne Louise Stannard Norway AffiliationNorwegian Centre of Maritime Medicine, Haukeland University Hospital
  25. Robert Steffen Switzerland AffiliationProf. of ISPM, University of Zurich
  26. Agnar Ström Tveten AffiliationNCMDM, Radio Medico Norway, Norway
  27. Einar Thorsen Norway AffiliationDepartment Occupational Medicine, Haukeland University Hospital, Bergen
  28. Arne Johan Ulven Norway AffiliationNorwegian Centre for Maritime Medicine, Haukeland University Hospital, Bergen
  29. Donald A. Velasco Philippines AffiliationUniversity of the Immaculate Conception, Davao City
  30. Stephen Williams United States AffiliationInstitute of Cruise Ship Medicine, Miami Beach
Publisher Editor
  1. Joanna Niezgoda joanna.niezgoda@viamedica.pl Poland


Important: This website uses cookies. More >>

The cookies allow us to identify your computer and find out details about your last visit. They remembering whether you've visited the site before, so that you remain logged in - or to help us work out how many new website visitors we get each month. Most internet browsers accept cookies automatically, but you can change the settings of your browser to erase cookies or prevent automatic acceptance if you prefer.

By "Via Medica sp. z o.o." sp.k., ul. Świętokrzyska 73, 80–180 Gdańsk

tel.:+48 58 320 94 94, faks:+48 58 320 94 60, e-mail:  viamedica@viamedica.pl