Shortcuts

Editorial Team

Editor-in-Chief
  1. Marek Bolanowski (Wrocław) marek.bolanowski@umed.wroc.pl Poland AffiliationMedical University Wroclaw, Pasteura 4, 50-367 Wroclaw, Poland
Redakcja
  1. Jerzy Chudek chj@poczta.fm Poland Affiliation(Katowice, Polska)
  2. Andrzej Milewicz milewicz@endo.am.wroc.pl Poland AffiliationKliniki Endokrynologii, Diabetologii i Leczenia Izotopa­mi Akademii Medycznej, Wrocław
  3. Magdalena Olszanecka-Glinianowicz magols@esculap.pl AffiliationMedical University of Silesia
Przewodnicząca Rady Naukowej
  1. Barbara Zahorska-Markiewicz bmarkiewicz@sum.edu.pl Affiliation(Katowice, Polska)
Rada Naukowa
  1. Arne Astrup ast@life.ku.dk Affiliation(Kopenhaga, Dania)
  2. Magdalena Białkowska mbialkowska@pro.onet.pl Affiliation(Warszawa, Polska)
  3. Leszek Czupryniak leszek.czupryniak@umed.lodz.pl Poland AffiliationDepartment of Internal Medicine and Diabetology, Medical University of Lodz
  4. Aldona Dembińska-Kieć mbkiec@cyf-kr.edu.pl Affiliation(Kraków, Polska)
  5. Jan Duława jdulawa@sum.edu.pl Affiliation(Katowice, Polska)
  6. Martin Fried docfried@volny.cz Affiliation(Praga, Czechy)
  7. Vojteh Hainer info@endo.cz Affiliation(Praga, Czechy)
  8. Małgorzata Janas-Kozik mkozik@centrum-pediatrii.com.pl Affiliation(Katowice, Polska)
  9. Andrzej Januszewicz a.januszewicz@ikard.pl Poland AffiliationDepartment of Hypertension, Institute of Cardiology in Warsaw
  10. Diana Jędrzejuk diana.jedrzejuk@gmail.com Poland Affiliation(Wrocław, Polska)
  11. Zbigniew Kalarus karzab@sum.edu.pl Poland AffiliationDepartment of Cardiology, Congenital Heart Diseases, and Electrotherapy, Center of Heart Diseases in Zabrze, Medical University of Silesia in Katowice
  12. Barbara Krzyżanowska-Świniarska (Szczecin) khchw@sci.pam.szczecin.pl
  13. Artur Mazur drmazur@poczta.onet.pl Poland Affiliation(Rzeszów, Polska)
  14. Bogusław Okopień mbkdokop@mp.pl Affiliation(Katowice, Polska)
  15. Lucyna Ostrowska lucyna@umwb.edu.pl Affiliation(Białystok, Polska)
  16. Renato Pasquali renato.pasquali@unibo.it Affiliation(Bolonia, Włochy)
  17. Marija Pfeifer interna@mf.uni-lj.si Affiliation(Ljubljana, Słowenia)
  18. Stephan Rössner stephan@rossner.se Affiliation(Sztokholm, Szwecja)
  19. Arya Sharma info@obesitynetwork.ca Affiliation(Edmonton, Kanada)
  20. Violetta Skrzypulec-Plinta skrzypulec-plinta@o2.pl Poland Affiliation(Katowice, Polska)
  21. Andrzej Steciwko zmr@zmr.am.wroc.pl Affiliation(Wrocław, Polska)
  22. Hermann Toplak hermann.toplak@medunigraz.at Affiliation(Graz, Austria)
  23. Ewa Wender-Ożegowska ewaoz@post.pl Poland AffiliationUniwersytet Medyczny im. K. Marcinkowskiego,Poznań, Polska
  24. Mariusz Wyleżoł wylezol@mp.pl Affiliation(Warszawa, Polska)
Redaktor prowadzący
  1. Joanna Gajkowska joanna.gajkowska@viamedica.pl Poland AffiliationVia Medica
Lista recenzentów 2012
  1. Monika Bąk-Sosnowska monika.bak-sosnowska@sum.edu.pl Poland AffiliationDepartment of Psychology, Chair of Social Sciences and Humanities, School of Health Sciences in Katowice, Medical University of Silesia in Katowice, Medyków 12, Str., 40-752 Katowice, Poland
  2. Tomasz Bednarczuk tomasz.bednarczuk@wum.edu.pl Poland Affiliation(Warszawa, Polska)
  3. Magdalena Białkowska mbialkowska@pro.onet.pl Affiliation(Warszawa, Polska)
  4. Michał Holecki holomed@poczta.onet.pl Poland Affiliation(Katowice, Polska)
  5. Irina Kowalska irinak@poczta.onet.pl Poland AffiliationKlinika Endokrynologii, Diabetologii i Chorób Wewnętrznych, Uniwersytet Medyczny w Białymstoku
  6. Artur Mazur drmazur@poczta.onet.pl Poland Affiliation(Rzeszów, Polska)
  7. Marek Niedziela mniedzie@ump.edu.pl Poland AffiliationPoznan University of Medical Sciences 2nd Chair of Paediatrics Department of Paediatric Endocrinology and Rheumatology
  8. Bożena Ostrowska bozena.ostrowska@awf.wroc.pl Affiliation(Wrocław, Polska)
  9. Lucyna Ostrowska lucyna@umwb.edu.pl Affiliation(Białystok, Polska)
  10. Joanna Rymaszewska ankarym@psych.am.wroc.pl Affiliation(Wrocław, Polska)
  11. Violetta Skrzypulec-Plinta skrzypulec-plinta@o2.pl Poland Affiliation(Katowice, Polska)
  12. Małgorzata Socha malgorzata.socha@awf.wroc.pl Affiliation(Wrocław, Polska)
  13. Jerzy Starzyk Jerzy.Starzyk@interia.pl Affiliation(Kraków, Polska)
  14. Barbara Krzyżanowska-Świniarska (Szczecin) khchw@sci.pam.szczecin.pl
  15. Barbara Zahorska-Markiewicz bmarkiewicz@sum.edu.pl Affiliation(Katowice, Polska)
  16. Katarzyna Zatońska katarzyna.zatonska@am.wroc.pl Affiliation(Wrocław, Polska)
Redaktor językowy
  1. Joanna Gajkowska joanna.gajkowska@viamedica.pl Poland AffiliationVia Medica

Important: This website uses cookies. More >>

The cookies allow us to identify your computer and find out details about your last visit. They remembering whether you've visited the site before, so that you remain logged in - or to help us work out how many new website visitors we get each month. Most internet browsers accept cookies automatically, but you can change the settings of your browser to erase cookies or prevent automatic acceptance if you prefer.

Wydawcą serwisu jest "Via Medica sp. z o.o." sp.k., ul. Świętokrzyska 73, 80–180 Gdańsk,

tel. +48 58 320 94 94, faks +48 58 320 94 94, e-mail:  viamedica@viamedica.pl