Shortcuts

Editorial Team

Redaktor Naczelny
  1. Ryszard Podemski rpodemski@usk.wroc.pl Poland AffiliationKatedra i Klinika Neurologii Uniwersytetu Medycznego we Wrocławiu, Wrocław, Poland
Zastępca Redaktora Naczelnego
  1. Grzegorz Opala opala@slam.katowice.pl Poland AffiliationChair and Department of Old Age Neurology, Medical University of Silesia
Sekretarz Redakcji
  1. Renata Martynów renianie@poczta.pop.pl Affiliation(Wrocław, Polska)
Kolegium Redakcyjne
  1. Eugenia Częstochowska fakeEmailAddress6341697167@fakeDomain.null
  2. Cezary Fryze fakeEmailAddress6341697168@fakeDomain.null
  3. Walter Gehlen walter.gehlen@ruhr-uni-bochum.de
  4. Arkadiusz Jawień ajawien@ceti.com.pl Poland AffiliationDepartment of Vascular Surgery and Angiology, University Hospital No. 1 in Bydgoszcz, Poland
  5. Johannes Joerg jjoerg@wuppertal.helios-kliniken.de
  6. Zofia Kazibutowska zkazibutowska@neostrada.pl
  7. Wojciech Kozubski wkozubski@ump.edu.pl
  8. Andrzej Kwolek akwolek@szpital2.rzeszow.pl
  9. Roman Mazur kikneurol@cm.umk.pl Poland AffiliationKlinika Neurologii Collegium Medicum w Bydgoszczy, Uniwersytet Mikołaja Kopernika w Toruniu Bydgoska Szkoła Wyższa w Bydgoszczy
  10. Edmund Nartowicz fakeEmailAddress8653047719@fakeDomain.null
  11. Wojciech Noszczyk redakcjappch@poczta.fm
  12. Grzegorz Opolski grzegorz.opolski@wum.edu.pl Poland Affiliation1st Department of Cardiology, Medical University of Warsaw
  13. Antoni Prusiński antoni.prusinski@umed.lodz.pl
  14. Danuta Ryglewicz ryglew@ipin.edu.pl Poland AffiliationI Klinika Neurologii, Instytut Psychiatrii i Neurologii w Warszawie
  15. Matthias Sturzenegger matthias.sturzenegger@insel.ch
  16. Piotr Szyber piotr.szyber@gmail.com Poland AffiliationDeaprtment of Vascular, General and Transplant Surgery, the Academic Teaching Hospital of Jan Mikulicz-Radecki, Wroclaw
  17. Jerzy Walecki jerzywalecki@o2.pl Poland AffiliationCentral Clinical Hospital of the Ministry of the Interior and Administration, Warsaw
Redator prowadzący
  1. Joanna Gajkowska joanna.gajkowska@viamedica.pl Poland AffiliationVia Medica

Important: This website uses cookies. More >>

The cookies allow us to identify your computer and find out details about your last visit. They remembering whether you've visited the site before, so that you remain logged in - or to help us work out how many new website visitors we get each month. Most internet browsers accept cookies automatically, but you can change the settings of your browser to erase cookies or prevent automatic acceptance if you prefer.

Wydawcą serwisu jest  "Via Medica sp. z o.o." sp.k., ul. Świętokrzyska 73, 80–180 Gdańsk

tel.:+48 58 320 94 94, faks:+48 58 320 94 60, e-mail:  viamedica@viamedica.pl