Reviewers 2021

Tim Carter United Kingdom
Gregory Chan Chung Tsing Singapore
Eilif Dahl Norway
Emmanuel FORT France
Marit Grönning Norway
Marta Grubman - Nowak Poland
Jon Magnus Haga
Henrik Lyngbeck Hansen Greenland
Alf Magne Horneland Norway
Olaf Chresten Jensen Denmark
Krzysztof Korzeniewski Poland
Jacek Kot Poland
Brice Loddé France
david Lucas France
Alessandro Marroni
Nebojša Nikolić Croatia
George Rachiotis
Marcin Renke Poland
Stephen E. Roberts United Kingdom
Bernd Fred Schepers Germany
Klaus Seidenstuecker Germany
Desai Shan United States
Tomasz Smiatacz Poland
Andy Paul Smith United Kingdom
Adam Sokołowski Poland
Suzanne Louise Stannard Norway
Piotr Zaborowski Poland
Paweł Zagożdżon Poland


Important: This website uses cookies. More >>

The cookies allow us to identify your computer and find out details about your last visit. They remembering whether you've visited the site before, so that you remain logged in - or to help us work out how many new website visitors we get each month. Most internet browsers accept cookies automatically, but you can change the settings of your browser to erase cookies or prevent automatic acceptance if you prefer.

By "Via Medica sp. z o.o." sp.k., ul. Świętokrzyska 73, 80–180 Gdańsk

tel.:+48 58 320 94 94, faks:+48 58 320 94 60, e-mail: