Reviewers 2018

Francesco Amenta Italy
Debbie Andrioti Denmark
Fereshteh Baygi Iran, Islamic Republic Of
M Luisa Canals Spain
Tim Carter United Kingdom
Gregory Chan Chung Tsing Singapore
Eilif Dahl Norway
Iolanda Grappasonni Italy
Marit Grönning Norway
Henrik Lyngbeck Hansen Greenland
Alf Magne Horneland Norway
Olaf Chresten Jensen Denmark
Krzysztof Korzeniewski Poland
Jacek Kot Poland
Don Eliseo Lucero-Prisno III
Leszek Mayer Poland
Nebojša Nikolić Croatia
Ralph Nilsson Sweden
Marcus Oldenburg Germany
George Rachiotis
Giovanna Ricci Italy
Stephen E. Roberts United Kingdom
Vsevolod Rozanov Ukraine
Klaus Seidenstuecker Germany
Andy PAUL Smith United Kingdom
Bernhard Sobotta Germany

Important: This website uses cookies. More >>

The cookies allow us to identify your computer and find out details about your last visit. They remembering whether you've visited the site before, so that you remain logged in - or to help us work out how many new website visitors we get each month. Most internet browsers accept cookies automatically, but you can change the settings of your browser to erase cookies or prevent automatic acceptance if you prefer.

By "Via Medica sp. z o.o." sp.k., ul. Świętokrzyska 73, 80–180 Gdańsk

tel.:+48 58 320 94 94, faks:+48 58 320 94 60, e-mail: