Reviewers 2020

Bożena Katarzyna Budziszewska Poland
Grzegorz Charliński Poland
Joanna Drozd-Sokołowska Poland
Dominik Dytfeld Poland
Lidia Gil Poland
Magdalena Ewa Górska-Kosicka Poland
Norbert Grząśko Poland
Grzegorz Helbig Poland
Iwona Hus Poland
Monika Joanna Lenart-Lipińska Poland
Arkadiusz Macheta Poland
Marta Morawska Poland
Monika Podhorecka Poland
Bożena Sokołowska Poland
Agnieszka Szymczyk Poland
Waldemar Tomczak Poland
Ewa Wąsik-Szczepanek Poland
Marzena Dorota Wątek Poland
Jerzy Windyga Poland
Agnieszka Zwolak


Important: This website uses cookies. More >>

The cookies allow us to identify your computer and find out details about your last visit. They remembering whether you've visited the site before, so that you remain logged in - or to help us work out how many new website visitors we get each month. Most internet browsers accept cookies automatically, but you can change the settings of your browser to erase cookies or prevent automatic acceptance if you prefer.