Editorial Team

  1. Janusz Moryś Poland AffiliationDepartment of Normal Anatomy, Pomeranian Medical University, Szczecin, Poland
Editorial Advisory Board
  1. Rafael Boscolo-Berto Italy AffiliationInstitute of Human Anatomy, Department of Neurosciences, University of Padova, Via Gabelli 67, 35100 Padova, Italy
  2. Franciszek Burdan Poland AffiliationDepartment of Normal Anatomy, Medical University of Lublin
  3. Małgorzata Bruska Poland AffiliationPoznan University of Medical Science, Poznan
  4. Mafalda Cacciottolo United States AffiliationUniversity of Southern California, Los Angeles, CA, United States
  5. Stephen W. Carmichael United States AffiliationAnatomy and Orthopedic Surgery at the Mayo Clinic, Rochester, Minnesota
  6. Bogdan Ciszek Poland AffiliationDepartment of Anatomy, Medical University of Warsaw
  7. Om Prakash Choudhary India AffiliationDepartment of Veterinary Anatomy and Histology, College of Veterinary Sciences and Animal Husbandry, Central Agricultural University (I), Selesih, Aizawl, Mizoram, India
  8. Carla D’Agostino Italy AffiliationNeuromuscular Laboratory, Neuroscience Department, University of Turin, Turin, Italy
  9. Halina Dobrzynski United Kingdom AffiliationCardiovascular Sciences, Faculty of Biology, Medicine and Health, University of Manchester, Core Technology Facility, 46 Grafton Street,, M13 9NT Manchester, United Kingdom
  10. Zygmunt Antoni Domagała Poland AffiliationDivision of Anatomy, Department of Human Morphology and Embryology, Wroclaw Medical University, Wroclaw, Poland
  11. Rastislav Druga Czech Republic AffiliationCharles University, Prague
  12. Sergio Domenico Gadau Italy AffiliationDepartment of Veterinary Medicine, University of Sassari, Italy, Via Vienna, 2, 07100 Sassari, Italy
  13. Marek Grzybiak Poland AffiliationElblag University of Humanities and Economics
  14. Hans Jorgen Gottlieb Gundersen Denmark AffiliationInstitute of Pathology, Aarhus University
  15. Kazimierz Jędrzejewski Poland AffiliationDepartment of Morphology, Faculty of Anatomy, Medical University of Łódź
  16. Leszek Kaczmarek Poland AffiliationMolecular Neurology, Nencki Institute of Experimental Biology, Warsaw
  17. Ilona Klejbor Poland AffiliationDepartment of Anatomy, Jan Kochanowski University of Kielce, Poland
  18. Zbigniew Kmieć Poland AffiliationDepartment of Histology Medical University of Gdansk, Poland
  19. Henryk Kobryń Poland AffiliationDepartment of Morphological Sciences, Faculty of Veterinary Medicine, SGGW, Warsaw
  20. Przemysław Kowiański Poland AffiliationDepartment of Human Anatomy and Physiology, Pomeranian University in Slupsk
  21. Marios Loukas Grenada AffiliationDean of Basic Sciences, School of Medicine, Chancellery Building, St George's University, Grenada, West Indies.
  22. Andrzej Łukaszyk Poland AffiliationNon-Public Healthcare Centre, prof. Stefan Tytus Dąbrowski Hospital in Puszczyków
  23. Alexander J. McDonald United States AffiliationUniversity of South Carolina , Columbia
  24. Stanisław Moskalewski Poland AffiliationMedical University of Warsaw, Tytusa Chałubińskiego 5, 02-004, 02-004 Warsaw, Poland
  25. Łukasz Olewnik Poland AffiliationDepartment of Anatomical Dissection and Donation, Medical University of Lodz, Poland
  26. Orlando Paciello Italy AffiliationVeterinary Medicine, University of Naples Federico II, Napoli, Campania
  27. Asla Pitkänen Finland AffiliationNeurobiology, University of Eastern Finland, Joensuu
  28. Michał Polguj Poland AffiliationDepartment of Normal and Clinical Anatomy, Chair of Anatomy and Histology, Medical University of Lodz, Poland
  29. Marcin Sadowski Poland AffiliationDepartment of Anatomy, Jan Kochanowski University of Kielce, Poland
  30. Michał K. Stachowiak United States AffiliationDepartment of Pathology and Anatomical Sciences, State University of New York
  31. Paweł Sysa Poland AffiliationFaculty of Veterinary Medicine Department of Morphological Sciences, SGGW, Warsaw
  32. Michał Szpinda Poland AffiliationNicolaus Copernicus University in Toruń, Ludwik Rydygier Collegium Medicum in Bydgoszcz, Medical Faculty
  33. Edyta Szurowska Poland Affiliation2nd Department of Radiology, Medical University of Gdańśk, Poland, Dębinki 7, 80-211 Gdańsk, Poland
  34. Jean-Pierre Timmermans Belgium AffiliationDepartment of Veterinary Science, University of Antwerp , Antwerpen
  35. Mirosław Topol Poland AffiliationDeapartment of Anatomy, Medical University of Łódź, Łódź
  36. Mehmet Cudi Tuncer Türkiye AffiliationDepartment of Anatomy, Faculty of Medicine, University of Dicle, Diyarbakır, Türkiye
  37. Krzysztof Turlejski Poland AffiliationDepartment of Biochemistry and Cell Biology, Cardinal Stefan Wyszyński University in Warsaw
  38. Jiro Usukura Japan AffiliationStructural Biology Research Center, Nagoya University
  39. Jerzy Andrzej Walocha Poland AffiliationDepartment of Anatomy, Jagiellonian University, Krakow, Poland; Department of Anatomy, UJ CM, Cracow
  40. Mark J. West Denmark AffiliationDepartment of Clinical Medicine, Anatomical Institute, Aarhus University
  41. Sławomir Wójcik Poland AffiliationDept. Anatomy and Neurobiology, Medical University of Gdansk
  42. Maciej Zabel Poland AffiliationCollegium Medicum, University of Zielona Gora, Zielona Góra, Poland
  43. Marco Zedda Italy AffiliationDepartment of Veterinary Medicine, University of Sassari, Sassari, Italy
Publisher Editor
  1. Joanna Niezgoda joanna.niezgoda@viamedica.pl Poland AffiliationVia Medica, Publisher


Important: This website uses cookies. More >>

The cookies allow us to identify your computer and find out details about your last visit. They remembering whether you've visited the site before, so that you remain logged in - or to help us work out how many new website visitors we get each month. Most internet browsers accept cookies automatically, but you can change the settings of your browser to erase cookies or prevent automatic acceptance if you prefer.

By VM Media Group sp. z o.o., Grupa Via Medica, Świętokrzyska 73, 80–180 Gdańsk, Poland

tel.: +48 58 320 94 94, faks: +48 58 320 94 60, e-mail: viamedica@viamedica.pl