Reviewers 2022

Agnieszka Anna Bojarska-Junak Poland
Agnieszka Brodowska
Artur Bryja Poland
Sergio Domenico Gadau Italy
Kamil Gill Poland
Magdalena Górska
Marta Grabowska Poland
Marta Grabowska Poland
Tomasz Kloskowski Poland
Zbigniew Kmieć Poland
Christopher Kobierzycki Poland
Agnieszka Kinga Kolasa-Wołosiuk Poland
Małgorzata Kotula-Balak Poland
Anna Kozłowska Poland
Łukasz Kuźbicki Poland
Tomasz Kłosowski Poland
Malgorzata Piasecka Poland
Agnieszka Piekarska Poland
Michał Pikula
Menad Rafik Algeria
Tomasz Ślebioda Poland
Iwona Szydłowska Poland
Agata Wawrzyniak Poland
Piotr Mieczyslaw Wierzbicki Poland
Agnieszka Wolnicka-Głubisz Poland
Agata Wrońska Poland


Important: This website uses cookies. More >>

The cookies allow us to identify your computer and find out details about your last visit. They remembering whether you've visited the site before, so that you remain logged in - or to help us work out how many new website visitors we get each month. Most internet browsers accept cookies automatically, but you can change the settings of your browser to erase cookies or prevent automatic acceptance if you prefer.

By VM Media Group sp z o.o., ul. Świętokrzyska 73, 80–180 Gdańsk

tel.:+48 58 320 94 94, faks:+48 58 320 94 60, e-mail: