Reviewers 2019

Anna Avitsian
Marck Bathory
Karol T. Bielski Poland
Natasza Blek Poland
Calvin Brewster
Oliver Carasso United States
Marek Dabrowski Poland
Damian Gorczyca Poland
Janice Horton
Zhe Huang
Villa Lavitrano
Kobi Ludwin
Agnieszka Madziala Poland
Marcin Andrzej Madziala Poland
Jolanta Majer Poland
Marek Malysz Poland
Cristina Pansarasaa
Elena Peña
Sara Porter
Silvia Samarin Slovenia
Christian Schroeder
Gabriela Senger
Marcus Skinner
Jacek Smereka Poland
Katrina Souza
Martin Spelten
Johan Steinvik
Andrea Stell
Patrycja Szalast Poland
Agnieszka Szarpak Poland

Important: This website uses cookies. More >>

The cookies allow us to identify your computer and find out details about your last visit. They remembering whether you've visited the site before, so that you remain logged in - or to help us work out how many new website visitors we get each month. Most internet browsers accept cookies automatically, but you can change the settings of your browser to erase cookies or prevent automatic acceptance if you prefer.

By "Via Medica sp. z o.o." sp.k., ul. Świętokrzyska 73, 80–180 Gdańsk, Poland
tel.:+48 58 320 94 94, fax:+48 58 320 94 60, e-mail: